top of page

How to Make Raspberry Cream Italian Soda Using Torani Syrup


I’ve been keen on Italian sodas since i have would be a youthful girl. I’d order one each time we went to consume in a fancy Italian restaurant. Sometimes I’d order strawberry, but raspberry was always my personal favorite flavor. In my experience, it felt a lot more inticate than the usual Shirley Temple. Today, my dependence on fancy drinks continues.

However nowadays, I’m revisiting this classic mocktail in recognition of Mother’s Day. See, my mother isn’t keen on alcohol. Whether it wasn’t our identical features - the red hair, the nostrils, the brown eyes I’d need to wonder if I had been really her daughter. She scrunches up her nose when she tries wine. She doesn’t even enjoy it in cooking… Maybe I had been because of the wine gene for the two of us.

Which means this one’s for mother. A festive, fun cocktail, that’s free from alcohol.

You simply need three simple components to create these gorgeous sodas - Raspberry syrup, soda water, and whipped topping. Plus, they’re easily easy to customize. Raspberry not your factor? Swap in vanilla syrup for any scrumptious treat. Do not have whipped cream? It is also scrumptious having a a little cream or perhaps a scoop of frozen treats.

Component

Directions

  1. Fill a tall glass with ice. Add torani raspberry syrup and sparkling water, and stir lightly to mix.

  2. Top with whipped topping.

  3. Enjoy !!! Your Raspberry Cream Italian Soda

Recent Posts
bottom of page